top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedansleciel

01: about me





my vision here is to share my experiences and some poems which i have always wanted to expose my imagination and feelings.  i wish you would love it.

okay now, shall i introduce myself frankly?haha my nationality is japan, so why i am writing the blog in english, you thought right? as i have been to several countries such as united kingdom, united state of america, thailand, korea, and so on so far and want to keep my english skill still, that's why. however my eng can be said perfect, mistaken grammar can be occurred. so i am happy to let me know my mistakes on the comment space. :)

one of my most memorial experiences is my past job cabin crew, but now is no. because of the covid-19, my 1st dream has been closed. so now i am looking for the new job related to fashion which is my 2nd dream from my childhood. honestly still there is some sad feelings around me though, luckily i can take enough time to see my family than before which is the best medicine for me.


as i have introduced myself above, my main themes are going to be 3 categories such as 'travel', 'fashion' and 'columns'. meanwhile, i am wondering that posting with some photos taken by me. by the way, one of my hobbies is to take pictures, actually the main photo was taken in brighton, uk when i have solo travelled.

i think that's all. if you have any questions, free to comment here.

you're welcomed.


thank you for reading.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page